Инвестиции на престижном рынке недвижимости в Марбелье идеально подходят для защиты активов:

После шести лет стабильной девальвации цен, рынок недвижимости в Марбелье находится на третьем курсе непрерывного повышения стоимости объектов. Только в 2016 году цена частной (не субсидируемой) недвижимости увеличилась в среднем на 4,7%, а вся недвижимость, доступная на рынке, была продана в течение одного года, что указывает на высокий спрос во всех ценовых категориях. BBVA и правительство Испании прогнозируют экономический рост не менее 3%, повышение спроса на недвижимость и неуклонный рост цен к концу 2018 года. Также углубленный анализ рынка предсказывает постепенное развитие и рост данного сектора, что делает недвижимость в Марбелье особенно привлекательной: в настоящее время самое правильное и благоприятное время для инвестиций.

ЖИТЬ НА ГОЛЬФЕ: Эта потрясающая 3-комнатная квартира расположена в прекрасной и тихой урбанизации, в непосредственной близости от природного заповедника «Бенахавис», в окружении гор, лесов, природных и искусственных прудов, полей для гольфа. Объект находится в отличном состоянии и не требует инвестиций или ремонта. Квартира расположена на втором этаже трехэтажного небольшого здания. Общая площадь составляет 260 м2. Великолепный вид с просторной террасы. Юго-западная ориентация. Три просторные спальни со собственнымис выходами на веранды. Яркая и просторная гостиная.Информация о недвижимости >>

Loading...

Описание районов

Здесь вы найдете информацию об основных областях, в которых мы активны.

Марбелья и Золотая Миля:

Марбелья расположена в западной части Коста-дель-Соль и простирается на 25 км вдоль побережья включая восток Марбельи, Марбелью, Марбелью-запад / Золотую милю, Пуэрто-Банус, Нуэва-Андалусию и Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара. Курорт выходит на Средиземное море на юг и поддерживается впечатляющим горным хребтом Сьерра-Бланки. Будучи одним из самых известных мест отдыха в южной Европе, муниципалитет пользуется постоянным высоким спросом. Гламурный курорт привлекает из года в год миллионы туристов и тысячи новых жителей. Эксклюзивная Золотая Миля в Марбелье простирается от западной границы города вдоль побережья Средиземного моря до точки Пуэрто Бануса протяженностью 6,5 километра. Самые известные 5-звездочные отели Marbella Club и Puente Romano, эксклюзивное развитие Сьерра-Бланки с потрясающим панорамным видом на Средиземное море, очаровательная деревня Вирджиния с самыми прекрасными таунхаусами, урбанизация Hacienda Nagueles, множество тропических садов, эксклюзивные рестораны и магазины, всемирно известный ночной клуб Olivia Valere и самая красивая набережная с лучшими пляжами побережья Коста-дель-Соль расположены среди Золотой Мили. Это тихий район, который обеспечивает уединенность своим жителям так же как и высококачественные развлечения в непосредственной близости. Выбор недвижимости варьируется от квартир и таунхаусов до современных и классически оформленных особняков. Роскошь, превосходный опыт в Марбелье, идеальный образ жизни, лучшие рестораны с изысканной кухней, лучшие гольф-клубы и клубы, международное сообщество и только ограниченное количество недвижимости делают его идеальным местом для инвестиций.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Marbella and The Golden Mile.

Пуэрто-Банус

Пуэрто Банус - Расположенная между западом Рио-Верде и южнее Нуэва-Андалусии, эта прибрежная деревня с ее всемирно известной мариной - гламурное сердце Коста-дель-Соль. Разработанный и построенный в 1970 году местным архитектором и подрядчиком Хосе Банусом как роскошная пристань для яхт и торговый центр, этот район расположен в красивом окружении с потрясающими горными пейзажами и видами на море. Эта самая эксклюзивная гавань предлагает широкий спектр достопримечательностей и удобств, ежегодно привлекающих миллионы посетителей, в том числе многих международных знаменитостей. Есть все виды роскошных бутиков и магазинов, гостиниц, баров и ресторанов и развлечений для всех возрастов, включая гламурную ночную жизнь. Пуэрто Банус также предлагает два крупных торговых центра: Эль-Корте Инглес и Марина Банус. Гавань окружена прекрасными пляжами с множеством ресторанов и баров, водных видов спорта и пляжных клубов. Доступное жилье в этом районе в основном состоит из квартир от маленьких до больших пентхаусов в компактных малоэтажных зданиях с панорамным видом на пристань. Несколько элитных вилл с видом на океан простираются через пляж на запад.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Puerto Banus.

Нуэва Андалусия

Нуэва-Андалусия также известна как Долина гольфа и расположена на склоне автомагистрали A7 и Пуэрто-Банус. Этот престижный жилой район охватывает несколько полей для гольфа со своими собственными клубами: Алоха, Ла-Кинта, Лос-Наранхос и Лас-Брисас. Из-за своего идиллического и спокойного расположения среди тропических пальм и уникальных горных пейзажей, прекрасных панорамных видов и естественной красоты этот район часто напоминает Беверли-Хиллз, но с очарованием и изяществом Андалусии. Нуэва Андалусия также является крупнейшим районом в Марбелье с населением почти 16 000 человек и более жителей во время праздников. Этот большой жилой район хорошо оборудован различными удобствами, такими как бизнес-центр и развлекательный комплекс Centro Plaza, Bar & Restaurant La Sala, казино Marbella и многочисленным выбором качественных магазинов, салонов красоты, отелей, лаундж-баров, ресторанов и супермаркетов. Район идеально расположен всего в нескольких минутах езды от Пуэрто Бануса, города Марбельи и Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара. Недвижимость на продажу в Нуэва Андалусия включает в себя много первоклассных гольф-вилл и хороший выбор квартир и таунхаусов вокруг широкой зеленой долины. В последние годы цены на недвижимость быстро восстановились, привлекая покупателей для инвестиций в недвижимость с хорошим потенциалом аренды из-за высокого спроса.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Nueva Andalucia.

Сан Педро Де Алькантара:

Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара - процветающий город, расположенный к западу от Пуэрто-Бануса и на востоке Гуадалмины. За последние несколько лет город стал популярным среди иностранных жителей и отдыхающих. Сан-Педро является ярким и процветающим местом с прекрасным старым городом, который имеет отличную испанскую атмосферу. Город разделен главной дорогой на две отдельные области: традиционная часть города, полная местных магазинов, тапас-баров и симпатичных площадей на севере, и южное побережье с длинными протяженными золотыми песчаными пляжами вдоль популярной набережной с парками, спортзалами, пляжными клубами, и с высоко оцененными местными ресторанами. Новый подземный переход прибрежной магистрали (A7) под городом обеспечивает теперь эффективное соединение с городом Марбельей и западной частью города вниз к Эстепоне. Впечатляющий бульвар площадью 55 000 м2, расположенный над подземным тоннелем и предоставляет выбор различных кафе и баров, детских парков, фонтанов, общественных спортивных сооружений и амфитеатр с регулярными мероприятиями. Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара является одним из самых востребованных мест на Коста-дель-Соль для продажи недвижимости, долгосрочной аренды, а также пользуется огромной популярностью благодаря удобному расположению в качестве места отдыха. Этот район на Коста-дель-Соль оставался в основном не затронутым огромной волной строительства на побережье в последние годы. Многие новые постройки квартир и таунхаусов расположены на пляже города.

Browse our real estate portfolio in San Pedro de Alcantara.

Бенахавис

Муниципалитет Бенахавис расположен в западной части Коста-дель-Соль, немного внутри страны и между двумя муниципалитетами Марбельи и Эстепоны, на юге горной цепи Серрании-де-Ронда. Его сообщество, со знаменитой и очаровательной горной деревней Бенахавис, занимает площадь почти 150 км2 и предлагает разнообразные высококачественные жилые комплексы и эксклюзивные резиденции. Benahavis является богатым сообществом и домом для многих эксклюзивных гольф-курортов и территорий, в том числе El Paraiso, Los Flamingos, Marbella Club, La Quinta и Los Arqueros Golf, в том числе включая престижное закрытое сообщество La Zagaleta с самыми эксклюзивными резиденциями, и знаменитый 5-звездочный отель Villa Padierna Palace. Бенахавис впечатляет своей уникальной природной средой, которая обеспечивает беспрепятственный вид на горы, леса и реки. Это делает его одним из самых красивых и спокойных мест на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Бенахавис предлагает огромный выбор отличных ресторанов, что делает его уникальным гастрономический опытом и очень популярным туристическим местом. Деревня Бенахавис предлагает широкий спектр развлечений для молодых и старых и сохраняет свой шарм и динамизм в течение всего года. Ближайшие пляжи Бенависе расположены в Марбелье, Сан-Педро и Эстепоне - можно доехать примерно за 10 минут на машине. Качество недвижимости для продажи в Бенахависе, как правило велико, поскольку многие из них были построены за последние 10 лет. Портфель недвижимости варьируется от современных жилых комплексов до хорошо сохранившихся вилл и таунхаусов с захватывающим видом. Бенахавис пользуется хорошими связями и легко доступен для национальных и международных автомобильных дорог.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Benahavis.

Эстепона и Новая Золотая Миля:

Соседний муниципалитет Эстепона, к западу от Марбельи, район известный как «Новая Золотая Миля», распространяется от Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара до самого города Эстепона. Новая Золотая Миля предназначена для расширения оригинальной Золотой Мили и теперь представляет собой полосу превосходной и востребованной недвижимости и новых разработок. По сравнению с Марбельей и Сан-Педро побережье менее развито, пляжи чувствуют себя менее переполненными, а стоимость жизни заметно ниже. До всех достопримечательностей Марбельи можно добраться всего за 15 минут, прежде чем отправиться обратно в более спокойную и непринужденную атмосферу новой золотой мили. Эта область состоит из мирных сообществ, расположенных по обе стороны прибрежной магистрали, обеспечивая множество интересных пляжей и мест для гольфа, популярных среди жителей и туристов. Несколько хорошо известных районов, известных как Бел-Эйр, Аталайя, Бенависта, Бенамара, Эль-Параисо и Канцеляда , расположены на склоне прибрежной дороги и имеют множество разнообразных удобств, включая объекты отдыха с полным набором услуг и множество экзотических ресторанов. Пляжи вдоль Новой Золотой Мили славятся прекрасным золотым песком и чистыми водами Средиземного моря. Здесь вы также найдете Puro Beach Club и Laguna Village со всеми магазинами, ресторанами и удобствами. Площадки для гольфа в этой зоне включают Atalaya, El Paraiso и La Resina, которые окружены качественными апартаментами и виллами, многие из которых имеют потрясающий панорамный вид на море. Новая Золотая Миля радует все потребности семей и пенсионеров, поскольку местоположение расположено менее чем в 10 минутах от обоих городов, космополитической Марбельи и более традиционного города Эстепона. Яркий признак перспективного будущего Эстепоны уже заметен в отношении количества инвесторов и новых разработок.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Estepona and the New Golden Mile.

Последние новости

Просмотрите последние новости, анонсы и статьи.


Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Only accept necessary cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Legal Information.

Back

Marbella`s highly valued Real Estate market is ideal as Asset Protection:

After six years of steady price depreciation, the Marbella Real Estate market is in the third year of continuous price increase. Only in 2016, the price of private (non-subsidized) real estates increased by an average of 4.7%, and all at the properties available on the market were sold within a year - indicating a strong demand in all price categories. BBVA and the Spanish government predict at least 3 % in economic growth and a proportional price increase by the end of 2017 / 2018. Also an in-depth market analysis forecasts a gradual development and growth of the area making properties in Marbella currently so attractive – an extremely favourable time for an investment.

NUEVA ANDALUCIA: Spectacular 4 bedroom west-facing apartment in in Magna Marbella, Nueva Andalucía. This spacious luxury apartment offers high ceilings, bright lounge with dining area, four bedrooms, two bathrooms, marble floors throughout, high quality finish, fitted wardrobes, fully fitted kitchen and a big covered terrace. 214 m2 living area with 38 m2 terrace. Situated between Magna Golf and Los Naranjos Golf this complex offers great 24 hour security with guard surveillance, lovely communal garden with several pool areas, an on-site restaurant and absolutely stunning views down towards the Mediterranean Sea.

Property details >>

Loading...

Area Information

Here you will find information about the primary areas that we are covering.

Marbella and the Golden Mile:

Marbella is located at the western end of the Costa del Sol and stretches for 25 km along the coast including the areas of Marbella East, Marbella Centre, Marbella West/ Golden Mile, Puerto Banús, Nueva Andalucía, San Pedro de Alcántara. The resort overlooks the Mediterranean directly to the south and is supported by the impressive Sierra Blanca mountain range. Being one of the most famous holiday destinations in southern Europe the municipality is in a constant high demand. The glamorous resort attracts year by year millions of tourists and thousands of new residents. Marbella's exclusive Golden Mile extends from the western boundary of the town along the Mediterranean coast to the hotspot of Puerto Banus with a length of 6,5 kilometers. The most renowned 5-star Hotels Marbella Club and Puente Romano, the exclusive development of Sierra Blanca with its stunning panoramic views on the Mediterranean, the charming La Virginia village with the most loveliest townhouses, the Hacienda Nagueles development, lots of tropical gardens, exclusive restaurants and shops, the world-famous Olivia Valere nightclub and the nicest seafront promenade with some of the best beaches on the Costa del Sol are located among the Golden Mile. It is a quiet area that offers privacy to its residents and high-quality entertainment within close proximity. The property selection ranges from apartments and townhouses to contemporary and classically designed mansions. Marbella's luxury, high-end experience, perfect lifestyle, best fine-dining restaurants, best golf & beach clubs, the international community and only limited prime property available makes it the ideal location for an investment.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Marbella and The Golden Mile.

Puerto Banús:

Puerto Banus - located between the west of the Rio Verde and south of Nueva Andalucia this coastal village with its world famous marina represents the glamorous heart of the Costa del Sol. Designed and built in 1970 by the local architect and property developer Jose Banus as luxury marina and shopping center the area is located in a beautiful setting with an impressive mountain backdrop and ocean views. This most exclusive harbor area offers a bride range of attractions and facilities and attracts millions of annual visitors including many international celebrities. There are all types of luxury boutiques and shops, hotels, bars & restaurants, and entertainment for all age groups including the glamorous nightlife. Puerto Banus also provides two big shopping centers: El Corte Ingles & Marina Banus. The port is surrounded by beautiful beaches with countless restaurants and bars, water sports activities and beach clubs. The area’s available accommodation mostly consist of apartments, ranging from small living units to sizeable duplex penthouses, in compact low-rise buildings that enjoy panoramic views over the marina. Several high-end seafront villas are allocated across the beach to its west.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Puerto Banus.

Nueva Andalucia:

Also widely known as the Golf Valley, Nueva Andalucia is the area on the mountain side of the A7 highway and Puerto Banus. This prestigious residential area is set around multiple championship golf courses with their own clubhouse facilities: Aloha, La Quinta, Los Naranjos and Las Brisas. Due to its idyllic and peaceful setting within tropical palm trees and unique mountain scenery, beautiful panoramic view and its beauty in natural surroundings this area often remind of the Beverly Hills - but with a charm and grace of Andalucia. Nueva Andalucia is also the largest neighborhood in Marbella with a population of nearly 16.000 and more residents during holidays. This large residential area is well served with different amenities, such as the Centro Plaza commercial and leisure complex, La Sala Bar & Restaurant, the Casino Marbella and numerous quality shops, beauty salons, hotels, lounge bars, restaurants, and supermarkets. The area is ideally situated just a few minutes drive from Puerto Banús, Marbella Town, and San Pedro de Alcantara. The properties available for sale in Nueva Andalucía include many frontline golf villas and a good selection of apartments and townhouses located around the vast green valley. Property prices here have been recovering quickly over the last several years and now they attract buyers to invest into objects with good rental potentials due to the high demand.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Nueva Andalucia.

San Pedro de Alcántara:

San Pedro de Alcántara is a prospering town located to the West of Puerto Banus and the East of Guadalmina. The town has become progressively popular over the last few years with both foreign residents and holidaymakers. San Pedro is a vibrant and thriving with a lovely and vivid old town that has a great Spanish atmosphere. The town is divided by the main road into two distinct areas: the traditional part of the town full of local shops, tapas bars and pretty squares in the North and the beachside with long stretched golden sandy beaches along the popular promenade with parks, open-air gyms, beach clubs and some greatly appreciated excellent restaurants. The new underpass of the coastal highway (the A7) under the town provides now efficient connection to Marbella Town and the Western part of Town down towards Estepona. The impressive 55,000 m2 boulevard on top of the underpass provides a variety of cafés & bars, children`s park, fountains, public sports facilities and an Amphitheatre with regular events. San Pedro de Alcántara is one of the most demanded locations on the Costa del Sol for property sales, long-term rentals as well as being immensely popular thanks to the convenient location as a holiday destination. This Area on the Costa del Sol remained mostly untouched by the huge wave of property development across the coast in recent years. Many newly built developments of apartments and townhouses are located on the beachside of the town. Property prices here range from 200,000€ for apartments with pools and own gardens near the golf courses of Guadalmina Alta to spacious beachfront estates.

Browse our real estate portfolio in San Pedro de Alcantara.

Benahavis:

The municipality of Benahavis is situated at the western end of the Costa del Sol, slightly inland and between the two municipalities of Marbella and Estepona, in the south of La Serrania de Ronda mountain range. Its municipality with a famous and charming mountain village of Benahavis covers a great area of almost 150km2 and provides a large number of high-end developments. Benahavis is a wealthy municipality and is home to many exclusive golf resorts including the El Paraiso, Los Flamingos, Marbella Club, La Quinta and Los Arqueros Golf, as well as to the prestigious gated community of La Zagaleta with the most exclusive residences, the nearby 5-star Villa Padierna Palace hotel. Benahavis impresses with its unique natural surrounding allowing uninterrupted views of mountains, woodlands, and rivers - making it one of the most beautiful and peaceful locations on the Costa del Sol. Benahavís boasts a brilliant portfolio of excellent restaurants what makes dining out here a unique gastronomic experience and an extremely popular tourist destination. The village of Benahavis offers the wide range of activities for young and elderly and keeps its charm and dynamics all year around. The nearest beaches to Benahavis are located in Marbella, San Pedro and Estepona taking around 10 minutes to reach by car. The quality of properties for sale in Benahavis is in general high as many have been built within the last 10 years. Property portfolio ranges from modern apartment complexes to beautifully kept villas and townhouses with stunning views. Benahavis benefits from its good connections and is within easy access to national and international road connections.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Benahavis.

Estepona and the New Golden Mile:

The neighboring municipality of Estepona, to the west of Marbella, including an area known locally as the ‘New Golden Mile’ spreads from San Pedro de Alcántara to Estepona town itself. The New Golden Mile is meant to be an extension of the original Golden Mile and appears now as a strip of superb and highly demanded real estate and new developments. Compared to Marbella and San Pedro the coast is less developed, the beaches feel less crowded, and the living costs are noticeably lower. It takes only a 15 minutes drive to enjoy all Marbella’s attractions before retreat back to the New Golden Mile`s more private and relaxed atmosphere. This area consists of peaceful communities located on either side of the coastal highway providing many interesting beachsides and golfside locations popular among residents and tourists. Several well-established areas known as Bel-Air, Atalaya, Benavista, Benamara, El Paraiso, and La Cancelada are located on the hillside of the coastal road and have a vast variety of closeby amenities including full-service facilities and many exotic restaurants. The beaches along the New Golden Mile are renowned for the fine golden sand and the clear waters of the Mediterranean. Here you will also find the Puro Beach Club and the Laguna Village with all the shops, restaurants and amenities you could want. The golf courses include Atalaya, El Paraiso, and La Resina which are surrounded by quality apartments and villas many of which have stunning panoramic sea views. The New Golden Mile pleases all families and retired people`s needs as the location is situated less than 10 minutes from both towns, the cosmopolitan Marbella and the more traditional town of Estepona. A clear sign of Estepona’s promising future is already visible on the number of investors and new developments available there.

Browse our real estate portfolio in Estepona and the New Golden Mile.

Latest News

View latest news.


Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Only accept necessary cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Legal Information.

Back